The CUG is an organism with a structure functioning on a parity basis. It is composed by three representatives elected by instructors and administrative staff, three representatives elected by students and postgraduates, three acting members (and three substitute members) from municipal organisations.

Currently the CUG is composed by:

Fiammetta Costa 

(President), elected component member

fiammetta.costa@polimi.it

Tel 0223995990

Silvia Barattieri

elected component member

silvia.barattieri@polimi.it

Tel 0223998555

Francesco Esposito 

elected component member

francesco.esposito@polimi.it

Tel 0223992157

Francesco Lombardi

elected component member representing Postgraduates

francesco.lombardi@polimi.it

Paolo Addario Chieco

elected component member representing Students

paolo.addario@mail.polimi.it

Martina Bianconcini

elected component member representing Students

martina.bianconcini@polimi.it

Maria Lorena Caraffa

active component member assigned from FLC CGIL

marialorena.caraffa@polimi.it

Tel 0223999776

Cristina Marchegiani

active component member assigned from CISL

cristina.marchegiani@polimi.it

Tel 0223992614

Elena Tancredi

active component member assigned from the USB

elena.tancredi@polimi.it

Tel 0223993939

Carmelo Di Rosa

substitute component member assigned from the FLC CGIL

carmelo.dirosa@polimi.it

Tel 0223999398

Ivana Clemenza

substitute component member assigned from di USB

ivana.clemenza@polimi.it

Tel 0223992179

Activities of the CUG are assisted by:

Erica Alberti 

 erica.alberti@polimi.itcug-segreteria@polimi.it

Tel 0223992630