The Unified Guarantee Commitee (CUG), for the three-year period 2019/2021, results to be composed by:

Prof.ssa Fiammetta Costa President

fiammetta.costa@polimi.it 

Tel. (022399)5990 – (022399)7269

Dr. Francesco Esposito Elected component

francesco.esposito@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)2157

Dott. ssa Cristina Marchegiani Elected component

cristina.marchegiani@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)2614

Dr. Giovanni Lugaresi Elected component as Representative of PhD candidates

giovanni.lugaresi@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)8538

Sig. Giorgio Colomban Elected component as Representative of Students

giorgio.colomban@mail.polimi.it

Sig. Lorenzo Dionigi Elected component as Representative of Students

lorenzo.dionigi@mail.polimi.it

Dott.ssa Chiara Tagliaro Representative of Research fellows

chiara.tagliaro@polimi.it

Sig.ra Maria Lorena Caraffa Effective component designated by FLC CGIL

marialorena.caraffa@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)9776

Arch. Antonella Piccarreta Effective component designated by CISL

antonella.piccarreta@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)9310

Sig.ra Elena Tancredi Effective component designated by USB

elena.tancredi@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)3939

Arch. Luca Colacicco Substitute component designated by CISL

luca.colacicco@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)9317

Sig. Carmelo Di Rosa  Substitute component designated by FLC CGIL

carmelo.dirosa@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)9398

Sig.ra Ivana Clemenza Substitute component designated by USB

ivana.clemenza@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)4209

Secretary

cug-segreteria@polimi.it

Tel. (022399)2630

Decree 4977/2020 del 16/07/2020